Home Contact UsGroup Websites

Group Websites

Housing

Upohar, The Condoville - upohar.ambujaneotia.com

Upohar Luxury Gold - upoharluxurygold.ambujaneotia.com

Ujaas, The Condoville - ujaas.ambujaneotia.com

Townships

Uttorayon - uttorayon.ambujaneotia.com

Country Homes

Ganga Awas - gangaawas.com

Ganga Kutir Residency - residency.gangakutir.com

Malls

City Centre - www.citycentremalls.in

City Centre, Salt Lake - saltlake.citycentremalls.in

City Centre, New Town - newtown.citycentremalls.in

City Centre, Siliguri - siliguri.citycentremalls.in

City Centre, Raipur - raipur.citycentremalls.in

Business Parks

Ecospace, The Business Park - ecospace.ambujaneotia.com

Ecosuite - ecosuite.ambujaneotia.com

Hotels & Resorts

Raichak on Ganges website - www.raichakonganges.com

The Ffort Raichak - www.ffort.com

Ganga Kutir, Resort & Spa - www.gangakutir.com

Sundarawasala - www.gangakutir.com

Anaya Spa - anayaspa.raichakonganges.com

Swissotel Kolkata Neotia Vista - www.swissotel.com/hotels/kolkata

Clubs

The Conclave - www.theconclave.in

Club Eco Vista - ecovista.co.in

Club Verde Vista - www.clubverdevista.in

Club Montana Vista - www.clubmontanavista.in

Club Rio Vista - www.clubriovista.in

Heritage Plaza

Swabhumi, The Heritage Plaza - www.swabhumi.com

Food & Beverage

Tea Junction - www.theteajunction.co.in

Jhaal Farezi - www.jhaalfarezi.in

Healthcare

Bhagirathi Neotia Woman and Child Care Centre - www.neotiahospital.com

Genome - www.lifeatgenome.com

Neotia Getwel Healthcare Centre, Siliguri - www.neotiagetwelsiliguri.com

Getwel Pharma - www.getwelpharma.com

Neotia Mediplus - www.neotiahospital.com/mediplus

Neotia Academy of Nursing - www.neotiaacademy.com

Education

CII Suresh Neotia Centre of Excellence for Leadership - www.cii-leadership.in

Neotia Institute of Technology, Management and Science - www.nitmas.edu.in